AS RECOMMENDED BY

media features

Best for Health & Functionality

“The best overall dispenser for most users in terms of health, functionality and value-for-money. It is equipped with the most advanced technology in the market, making it the best choice for health & convenience.”

drum it loud

5/5 best reviewed water dispenser

“One of the best water dispensers that is in high demand around the globe, including Singapore. This dispenser is perfect for those who do not compromise on their water quality.”

Best in Singapore

Join the rave on social media with everyone

TAG US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9
Based on 89 reviews
5 star
88%
4 star
12%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 78 of 89 reviews (5 star). See all 89 reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Christina Tan
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - July 1, 2021

    Bought it for the sleek look. From follow up to installation was quick and hassle free, great service and love the convenience of clean hot water without washing the kettle everyday.

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Christina Tan
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Adeq Nong
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - June 15, 2021

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    Li Hui Loh
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - March 2, 2021

    Thank you for the speedy replies and awesome service! Installation was done in simply 10 minutes. I’m so impressed and in love with the functions, drinking water has never been such a delight! 10/10 will recommend Cosmo Quantum Water Dispensers to my friends! (:

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Li Hui Loh
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Victor Eng
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - December 20, 2020

    Good product at a very valuable price as compared to the other models in the market out there. Bought it for my home usage and I noticed my children started drinking more water as well!

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Victor Eng
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Fenny Seow
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 28, 2020

    This has saved me so much time! esp when I get up every morning to mix my baby’s milk formula. and the fact that its purified water really makes me feel at ease.

    Rated 5 out of 5
    Michael Lim
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 26, 2020

    The technology in this product is great! Bought the Cosmo Air purifier long ago and I had to get the Cosmo Water Dispenser too. 5/5 for service with the friendly installer that left zero mess!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    Chen Wei Sheng
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 22, 2020

    I only drink bottled water and just switched to Cosmo Water Purifier recently. It’s really a money saver and space saver!! I chose the alkaline option which does not affect the taste of the water at all.

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Chen Wei Sheng
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Katherine Yeo
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 21, 2020

    I threw away my kettle and the jug used to store cold water in the refrigerator the moment I got our Cosmo water dispenser. Will rate the whole experience 5/5 stars!!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    Sherly Ow
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 19, 2020

    Always getting the perfect temperature of water ever since I got cosmo water dispenser! It’s especially convenient as I have a baby at home. Will recommend all moms to get this as you are able to custom set the exact temperature you need!!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    Megan Ng
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 15, 2020

    Great service and color range, even better product! I didn’t know drinking water could be better, my kids all love it and learnt to use it within minutes!

1 2 3 8