AS RECOMMENDED BY

media features

Best for Health & Functionality

“The best overall dispenser for most users in terms of health, functionality and value-for-money. It is equipped with the most advanced technology in the market, making it the best choice for health & convenience.”

drum it loud

5/5 best reviewed water dispenser

“One of the best water dispensers that is in high demand around the globe, including Singapore. This dispenser is perfect for those who do not compromise on their water quality.”

Best in Singapore

Join The Cosmo Family

@cosmowater.sg

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9
Based on 91 reviews
5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
    Rated 4 out of 5
    Steve
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - October 15, 2021

    The water dispenser is really easy to use and looks good.

    I must compliment Simon & the plumber who came to deliver and install the unit this afternoon. They are really professional and thoughtful. Simon is very patient to run through how to set the temperature and how to use the unit. Good job!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    Wilson Lau
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - October 8, 2021

    Thank you for the prompt installation of the Cosmo purifier. May wife and I like it very much. Simon Ang, the person who installed it for us is helpful and friendly. He and his team set up the machine in about half an hour. Simon took some time to patiently explained to us how to use the purifier. Truly appreciate him and the team.

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Wilson Lau
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Christina Tan
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - September 1, 2021

    Bought it for the sleek look. From follow up to installation was quick and hassle free, great service and love the convenience of clean hot water without washing the kettle everyday.

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Christina Tan
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Adeq Nong
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - August 15, 2021

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    Li Hui Loh
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - July 2, 2021

    Thank you for the speedy replies and awesome service! Installation was done in simply 10 minutes. I’m so impressed and in love with the functions, drinking water has never been such a delight! 10/10 will recommend Cosmo Quantum Water Dispensers to my friends! (:

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Li Hui Loh
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Victor Eng
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - June 20, 2021

    Good product at a very valuable price as compared to the other models in the market out there. Bought it for my home usage and I noticed my children started drinking more water as well!

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Victor Eng
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Fenny Seow
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 28, 2020

    This has saved me so much time! esp when I get up every morning to mix my baby’s milk formula. and the fact that its purified water really makes me feel at ease.

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Fenny Seow
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Michael Lim
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 26, 2020

    The technology in this product is great! Bought the Cosmo Air purifier long ago and I had to get the Cosmo Water Dispenser too. 5/5 for service with the friendly installer that left zero mess!

    Rated 4 out of 5
    Elson Tan
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 24, 2020

    Great design that fits my home aesthetic! Fast delivery and the installation was such a breeze! Special thanks to Mr Low for taking in all my special requests during the installation day.

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Elson Tan
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Chen Wei Sheng
    VERIFIED BUYER
    What is a Verified Buyer
    A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
    - November 22, 2020

    I only drink bottled water and just switched to Cosmo Water Purifier recently. It’s really a money saver and space saver!! I chose the alkaline option which does not affect the taste of the water at all.

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Chen Wei Sheng
1 2 3 10